.: ! 05-18-08 ! :.

Well, I thought I’d share my crap  I mean… Art with you all. So this is from January of this year till present. Kind of a lot so i hope you have patience *A*

 

 

Gift Art for a friend irl

My OC\'s Kiji and Morian <3 they are boys *A*

I got bored in class as always. Wanted to experiment w/ Line-Arting

.:  And that is all 😀 Aren’t you happy its over? orz :.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “.: ! 05-18-08 ! :.”

  1. Kitsune Says:

    Nice art 🙂 I like your use of colors. The artworks I liked the most are lineart with clefs and the picture titled “Our Love”.

Leave a Reply

